skip navigation

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

Mail correspondence and checks to:

Middleton Baseball & Softball Commission

PO Box 620823

Middleton, WI 53562-0823

Middleton Baseball & Softball Commission Members

 

Program

Director

Phone

Email

Term

Oct

Jay Smith,  President

Babe Ruth

833-8792

445-3611

mbscwiboard@gmail.com  

19

Jason Pertzborn, Vice President

 

695-5167

203-5177

Pertzys4@hotmail.com

18

Jamie Guerrero, Treasurer

 

Coach Pitch

438-5819

jsguerrero@tds.net

18

Brian Drunasky, Secretary

 

Capital Lakes HS

957-3868

836-5553

bfdrunasky@hotmail.com

18

Sarah Baird 

 

239-5159

Sarahann57@hotmail.com

18

Dan Bradtke

 

345-0119

dbradtke@hotmail.com

19

Jeff Bremer

Cal Ripken

358-1752

Jbremer1752@gmail.com

18

Jerry Gurtner

 

829-1959

225-2273

j.gurtner@charter.net

19

Jenn Harless

 

210-286-3271

Clh4jcc@gmail.com

19

Perry Hibner

MHS Varsity Softball

828-9891
698-0314

perryhibner@gmail.com
phibner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

18

Mike Hinz

 

575-2401

831-8186

hinz13@tds.net

18

Mark King

 

920-241-4202

798-1961

Mark.king79@hotmail.com

18

Rob Sax

All Competitive Softball Leagues

608-217-1474

rsax@popamaticstudios.com

19

Tom Schmitt

MHS Varsity Baseball  Pepper

712-0200

836-1070

coachs35@gmail.com

tschmitt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

18

Amy Siedschlag

 

332-2277

aesiedschlag@gmail.com

19

Joy Yingling

 

513-9445

Scottjoy813@gmail.com

19

Brenda Ziegler

All Recreation Softball Leagues

 

235-6928

playball13@hotmail.com

18

         
 

 

     

Middleton Baseball & Softball Associate Members

Chris Nelson

 

608-287-4681

Chrisryan.nelly@gmail.com

 

Eric Roden

Little Bucks

831-3680

443-9048

eroden@geology.wisc.edu

 

Steve Kelliher

 

516-4535

kellihers@tds.net

kelliher@clackcorp.com

 

Dan Schrum

 

920-251-6776

djschrum@outlook.com

 

Think your student-athlete stands out from the rest? Nominate them with SportsEngine or your NBC Regional Network!NOMINATE