skip navigation
Madcitymoving logo
Olson toon
Kwik trip

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

Mail correspondence and checks to:

Middleton Baseball & Softball Commission

PO Box 620823

Middleton, WI 53562-0823

2019 Middleton Baseball & Softball Commission Members

 

 

Program

Director

Phone

Email

1

Jamie Guerrero, President/Treasurer

 

 

438-5819 

jsguerrero@tds.net

2

Dan Bradtke, Vice President

 

345-0119 

dbradtke@hotmail.com

3

Brian Drunasky, Secretary

High School

957-3868 

836-5553

bfdrunasky@hotmail.com

4

Jay Smith,  Past President

 

833-8792 

445-3611 

Jayandsusan@tds.net

5

Jenn Harless, Assistant Treasurer

 

210-286-3271

Clh4jcc@gmail.com

6

Sarah Baird

 

239-5159

Sarahann57@hotmail.com

7

Jerry Gurtner

 

829-1959 

225-2273 

j.gurtner@charter.net

8

Aaron Harris

 

576-1416

aharris@mifd.net

9

Perry Hibner

MHS Varsity Softball

828-9891 

698-0314 

perryhibner@gmail.com phibner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

10

Mike Hinz

 

575-2401 

831-8186 

hinz13@tds.net

11

Brent Jorgensen

MHS Varsity Baseball

920-660-0628

bjorgensen@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

12

Rob Sax

 

608-217-1474

rsax@popamaticstudios.com

13

Tom Schmitt

Pepper

712-0200 

836-1070 

coachs35@gmail.com tschmitt@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

14

Amy Siedschlag

 

332-2277 

aesiedschlag@gmail.com

15

Jeff Schleusner

 

852-2998

jeffreyslu@me.com

16

Dan Schrum

 

920-251-6776

djschrum@outlook.com

17

Mark Wisinski

 

438-8238

mwisinski3223@gmail.com

18

Brenda Ziegler

All Recreation Softball

Leagues

 

235-6928 

playball13@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Associate Members

 

1

Jeff Bremer

Cal Ripken

358-1752

jbremer1752@gmail.com

2

Joe Kick

 

279-5061

kick@tds.net

3

Kelly Kick

All Competitive Softball Leagues

279-5062

kick@tds.net

4

Eric Roden

Little Bucks

831-3680 

443-9048 

eroden@geology.wisc.edu

5

Joy Yingling

 

513-9445

Scottjoy813@gmail.com