skip navigation

Important Dates

Date Time Event Location
Oct 11, 2016 Tues 7:30-9:30PM MBSC commission meeting-Annual Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
Nov 1, 2016 Tues 7:30-9:30PM Baseball Subcommittee Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
Nov 8,2016 Tues 7:30-9:30PM MBSC commission meeting
Nov 21,2016 Mon 7:00-10:00PM Softball Subcommittee Meeting
Dec 7, 2016 Wed 7:30-9:30PM Baseball Subcommittee Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
Dec 14, 2016 Wed 7:30-9:30PM MBSC Commission Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
Dec 19,2016 Mon 7:00-10:00PM Softball Subcommittee Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
Jan 1, 2017 Sun On-line Registration opens for baseball and softball
Jan 4, 2017 Wed 7:30-9:30PM Baseball Subcommittee Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
Jan 11, 2017 Wed 7:30-9:30PM MBSC Commission Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
Jan 16,2016 Mon 7:00-10:00PM Softball Subcommittee Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
Jan 30, 2017 Mon 5:00 - 10:00PM Brewers Banquet Marriott-Middleton
Feb 1, 2017 Wed 7:30-9:30PM Baseball Subcommittee Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
Feb 8, 2017 Wed 7:30-9:30PM MBSC Commission Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
Feb 20,2016 Mon 7:00-10:00PM Softball Subcommittee Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
March 1, 2017 Wed 7:30-9:30PM Baseball Subcommittee Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
March 4-5, 2017 Sat-Sun 8AM-3PM Baseball Evaluations MHS Fieldhouse or new facility
March 8, 2017 Wed 7:30-9:30PM MBSC Commission Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
March 11, 2017 Sat 8AM-3PM Baseball Evaluations MHS Fieldhouse or new facility
8AM-3PM Softball Evaluations MHS Fieldhouse or new facility
Spring Workday FFMP & Adler
April 5, 2017 Wed 7:30-9:30PM Baseball Subcommittee Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
April 8, 2017 Sat 5PM-9PM Goodhops Fundraising Event Holiday Inn West
April 13, 2017 Wed 7:30-9:30PM MBSC Commission Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
May 3, 2017 Wed 7:30-9:30PM Baseball Subcommittee Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
May 10, 2017 Wed 7:30-9:30PM MBSC Commission Meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
7PM-9PM Coaches Clinic FFMP
May 20-21, 2017 Sat-Sun 12U/10U Baseball Tournament FFMP
June 3-4, 2017 Sat-Sun 9U/11U Baseball Tournament FFMP
June 9, 2017 Fri End of School Year
June 12,2017 Mon Start recreation baseball & softball leagues
June 17-18, 2017 Sat-Sun Dugout Club Classic Tournament FFMP
June 24, 2017 Sat Special Olympics Tournament FFMP
July 7-9, 2017 Fri-Sun Diamond Club U12 – U14 Tournament FFMP/Orchid Heights
July 14-16, 2017 Fri-Sun Diamond Club U10, U16 & U18 Tournament FFMP/Orchid Heights
July 21-23, 2017 Fri-Sun Badger Land Baseball 14U State Championship Adler/MHS/Sorenson
July 27, 2017 Thur 6-8 PM Softball all star game/hot dog night FFMP
July 31, 2017 Mon 6-8 PM Baseball all-star game/Hot dog night FFMP
Aug 8-9,2017 Wed-Thu Midwest Fastpitch Showcase FFMP
Aug 12, 2017 Sat Charity Softball Game (FD vs. PD) FFMP
Fall Work Day FFMP & Adler
Sept 5, 2017 Tues 7:30-9:30PM Baseball subcommittee meeting Baymont Inn & Suites
Sept 11, 2017 Mon 7:30-9:30PM MBSC commission meeting Baymont Inn & Suites